KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

New Photos of Andei in Sicily

As I get photos from my daughter Andei in Sicily and Adam in Argentina I’ll be posting them to the blog – here I am in Morehead City, NC while I have one child in Sicily, Italy and another in college at the University of Argentina in Buenos Aeros. I will link of the photos Adam has starting taking in the next day or so. He is hiking through the Andies as this is posted. I am really looking forward to visting Sicily next month and spending some time with my daughter in addition to doing some painting and photographing of the landscape.

Click here for the Andei Photo Page.

andeifriends.jpgAndei on the very left with her friends

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 31, 2007 by in Keough Journal.
