KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

What is Art?

Some thoughts on what ART is and its incredibly fluid and evolving definition. Just posted this to my online Art Appreciation Classes. Yes I know I am a bit crazzzy.

Technorati Tags:

One comment on “What is Art?

  1. Stephanie McCall
    February 7, 2008

    Hey Mr. K….I just want to say that I think you do a wonderful job teaching art…I noticed I still have a 0 under my grades…….did you STILL not receive my HW..iv sent it twice.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 23, 2007 by in ArT.
