KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Happy New Year!

pjk1208Wishing you ALL a very happy and blessed New Year! Too tired to post much tonight.  More to come tomorrow.

Andei is flying back to meet her Mom and step-dad in Daytona Beach, Florida from Paris in the morning.

Please keep her in your thoughts and prayers.

I look forward to a great and productive 2009. We must keep a positive attitude during these stressful  times. I feel so incredibly blessed for my family, friends and my teaching job.

I’m well aware there are many people out of work and struggling right now.

New Years Day is a time for quite contemplation, counting blessings and soul searching.

God is good! What more can is say……..

2 comments on “Happy New Year!

  1. GARY CHEVERS
    January 3, 2009

    God is good! You are an awesome dad, I wish you could have been mine! Well, a blend of you and a few other people, but A LOT of you.

  2. keoughp
    January 4, 2009

    I have a long way to go in being an awesome Dad Gary – I love my kids and am doing the best I can to be there for them – I hope you are doing well. Are you still making photographs? Stop by the photo lab at CCC for a visit. Hang in there Gary! Let’s hope for a great 2009!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 1, 2009 by in Keough Journal.
