KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Some New Photographs

I created a new page with some film (plastic camera) photographs that I took on Ocracoke a few weeks ago.  I am really enjoying getting back to my roots shooting film.  A nice break from digital photography and a very different creative experience. I will post my contrast and comparisons of the two photographic mediums in the next day or so. Click Here!

Pin Hole Photograph of Trees in Morning Light

Pin Hole Photograph of Trees in Morning Light

I also caught the full moon fullmoon72with my long lens of my digital camera last night.  I lucked out…had my camera with me and the clouds parted long enough for me to grab a few shots. This one is my favorite.  CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 10, 2009 by in Photography.
