KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

The Ireland Photographs Web Slide Show – Enjoy!

I just finished editing the images for my Ireland Book. It is coming along nicely.  Here is a glimpse of it (CLICK HERE) – book will be done in the next few weeks and on blurb.com for sale. I’ll post an update when it is available for purchase.  cheers!
Cover Page for Ireland Book

Cover Page for Ireland Book

I also just posted 2 new articles from my Dad in View From Right Field – check them out!

One comment on “The Ireland Photographs Web Slide Show – Enjoy!

  1. slgreatsuccess
    June 23, 2009

    There was not much interest from me on visiting
    Ireland, till my college age kid returned from there with some amazing photos. It is on my list of
    “places to visit” now. Where can this book be purchased and will it be available on line?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2009 by in Keough Journal, Photography and tagged , , .
