KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Blogging, YouTube and iTunes for Instruction in Atlanta

Peachtree Street at Night, Atlanta

Peachtree Street at Night, Atlanta

Here is the link to download my entire Society for Photographic Education presentation Powerpoint if you want to refer back to it or missed it on the Webinar or in Atlanta.

Click Here and Download!

6 comments on “Blogging, YouTube and iTunes for Instruction in Atlanta

  1. Forest McMullin
    October 17, 2009

    Thanks again for the terrific presentation. I’ll be sharing the Powerpoint with my colleagues here at SCAD and slowly beginning to incorporate some of it into my own teaching. I look forward to bumping into you again sometime.

    Forest

  2. Tim Isaacson
    October 19, 2009

    Great presentation Patrick! I am using Blackboard and I have incorporated some of your ideas but would like to do lots more. Great stuff!

  3. keoughp
    October 20, 2009

    I am glad you enjoyed the presentation Forest! It was also great meeting you. Let me know if I can ever be of assistance to you with online teaching and BB with Photo classes.

  4. Jounteemate
    November 24, 2009

    Amazing, I didn’t heard about that until now. Thankz!

  5. Pingback: Society for Photographic Education Conference, Philadelphia 2010 « KeO BLoG

  6. DVD to PSP
    July 10, 2010

    It above my understanding!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 16, 2009 by in Teaching with Technology, Workshops & Seminars and tagged .
