KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Down to the Wire…

I haven’t had any time for posting the past 2 weeks due to all my photo and art courses wrapping up.  Today is my final photography lecture and then I’ll get the rest of my grades submitted and finally get some down time.  Plan on driving to Ashville, NC to visit my brother Dennis this coming weekend. Andei is flying to Rome and then Sicily for the Christmas break and I’m going to travel to visit friends and family for a good part of the Christmas break.  She will be taking a tour of the American University in Rome – the college she hopes to be accepted to for next Fall 2010.

From Ashville I’ll be driving to Bristol Va. to visit my good buddy Joe Champagne and then head north to New York to spend Christmas with the folks and hopefully get a day in the city to roam the MET Museum.

More later….oh yea – the beer I made last month tastes awesome! Irish Red Ale.  Yea Ha! Lots of Christmas presents in big bottles 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2009 by in Keough Journal.
