KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Christmas Vacation Adventure

I finally got all my grades turned in and got on the road for my Christmas vacation sojourn.  I’m sitting at Port City Java in Wilmington checking e-mail and updating the Blog.  Going to deliver some of my latest home brew “Andei’s Irish Red Ale” to Ross and his buddies.  Plan on crashing in his RV tonight after we hit a few of my favorite pubs downtown Wilmington.

Tomorrow I’m driving to Asheville to visit my brother and then Sunday head north to Virginia to see an old college buddy Joe Champagne.  I need a break!  Next semester is going to be nuts with lots of new online courses that I am setting up to teach for colleges across the state. Ok…my battery is about dead – will update with some photos tomorrow.

Man its good to be off work and on vacation! Beer time! cheers

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 17, 2009 by in Keough Journal.
