KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Art of Seeing in Ireland Slideshow – Enjoy!

Its hard to believe I was sipping a pint of Kilkenny in a pub in Ireland just 2 short weeks ago. Now I’m back to work and my daughter Andei is off to Italy for college. I find travel photography to be therapeutic and personally enriching. I also enjoy sharing my love of art and photography with others like we did at my Art of Seeing workshop earlier this month. Its now time to shift gears and get my head back into work / teaching mode for the next few months. I have some great memories to sustain me until my next travel adventure. Click here and check out my Ireland Photo excursion slide show. I picked 50 images from over 500 pictures taken.

You can also click the Ireland Photo Gallery to see work the participants in the Art of Seeing workshop did during our workshop at Anam Cara Artists Retreat Center in Beara.

enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 21, 2010 by in Keough Journal, Photography, Workshops & Seminars and tagged , , .
