KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

There’s a Hurricane Coming my Way! Yikes!

It looks like Hurricane Earl is going to roll right across my house here on the coast of North Carolina. I’ve weathered my share of hurricanes living here on the coast of NC for 25+ years, but I never have enjoyed the experience nor the clean-up after the storms wrath. I’ll keep you all posted with some photos and possibly video as it gets closer. Stay tuned for hurricane updates from KeO BloG.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 2, 2010 by in Keough Journal and tagged , .
