KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Road Trip! New York

I finally got all my grades submitted for the fall semester and now I’m about to jump in my car and drive to New York to visit my parents and see my son Adam who flew into JFK last night from his Peace Corp work in El Salvador. I haven’t seen him in over a year so it will be a great reunion. I am going to miss my daughter Andei over Christmas, but at least her Mom is flying to Rome to spend Christmas with her. I’m glad she won’t be alone for Christmas. Here are a few of the latest photographs Andei sent me from Rome. She is one heck of a good “shooter”.

Self Portrait of Andei in Her Apartment in Rome

Reflections on a Bus in Rome

Late Night in Rome

CLICK HERE FOR MORE ANDEI IN ROME PHOTOS

4 comments on “Road Trip! New York

  1. Pat Scott
    December 17, 2010

    Merry Christmas Patrick! Drive safe to New York, and have fun visiting your son and your parents!! Wishing you Love and Joy this Blessed Holiday Season!!

  2. souldiaries
    December 20, 2010

    wow you’re right, she is one heluva shooter !!good genes:) patrick enjoy family time and NY. It was SO wondeful gettingt o know you and read you and be exposed to your pix and creativity this year. You have been so helpful and instrumental in a lot of the creativity that has entered my life. look forward to seeing you in sa one day. thanks for friendship …and of course your blog that inspires. a smooth ride ito 2011 for you xxx

  3. keoughp
    December 20, 2010

    It has been great getting to know another creative voyager of the blogosphere. It’s been nice getting to know you and a visit to SA is definitely on my bucket list. I am glad I was helpful to you in any small way as far as what I share on KeO BloG. Wishing you a great and creative and productive 2011. Stay in touch and keep “blogging”!

  4. Pat Scott
    December 23, 2010

    Careful how you treat God’s children. His wrath can be overwhelming! Be sure to count Each and Every one of your Blessings..Big and Small!! They are ALL Gifts from God!! Again, Merry Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 17, 2010 by in Keough Journal, Photography.
