KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Atlanta Bound! SPE National Conference

Flying out to Atlanta in the morning to attend the Society for Photographic Education National Conference. My colleague Cathy Crowell and I are bringing 20 photo students with us to the conference.

I just wish my daughter Andei was coming as well. She came with me to the last conference in Philadelphia, but since she is in art school in Rome, Italy she is not going to make this one. She will be missed…especially by her Dad. I posted a more thorough blog entry about the conference on the Vasa site – Click here for my thoughts about the conference and my past SPE experiences..

I’ll be posting daily from the conference to the Vasa Transmedia Blog. Ok…I better pack my bag.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 8, 2011 by in Keough Journal, Photography, Workshops & Seminars and tagged , .
