KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

SPE Conference – Information Overload

I’ve been going non-stop since arriving at the SPE National Conference Wednesday afternoon. This is the most well attended national conferences I’ve ever been to. This organization just keeps growing and growing. I haven’t had time to key in my notes so here are a few pages I shot with my trusty cell phone camera. The one overriding theme of the conference presentations and general buzz is the endless creative possibilities technology has afforded artists and image makers. I only have a few minutes before heading out to hear the next speaker but wanted to post a short update. I’ll post a comprehensive conference debrief blog in the next day or so to the VASA blog. Tonight we are going to the High Museum for the Cartier Bresson Exhibit. I’m really looking forward to that!

To be continued….

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 12, 2011 by in Keough Journal, Photography, Workshops & Seminars and tagged , , , .
