KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Vasatransmedia

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Looking back at your life, most people can identify a few individuals that have in some way dramatically impacted and influenced the direction of their lives. I have a handful of these people that have played a huge roll in my life to include my parents, children and my Photography Professor at East Carolina University.  I recently had the pleasure of talking with my former Photography Professor and mentor Henry Stindt about his art and photography projects.

I first met Henry back in 1982 after being discharged from the Army.  I was starting on my Master of Fine Arts Degree at the East Carolina University School of Art.   Professor Henry Stindt took me under his wing and with his guidance and mentoring; I developed and honed my photographic skills and my personal vision as a photographer. Through Henry’s guidance, critique and instruction I was able to evolve from a raw photojournalist…

View original post 607 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 17, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
