KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

My 100 Favorite Photographs

Dear Keo Blog followers,

I’ve been blogging for the past 10 years and have  photographed my travels around the US, Central American and Europe.  I thought it would be fun to got through my blog posts and pick 100 of my favorite images. These were all taken in the past 5 years since retiring from full time college teaching.  When you click on the first image you can watch as a slide show. So here they are…..enjoy!

 

2 comments on “My 100 Favorite Photographs

  1. clem
    July 12, 2017

    BEAUTIFUL!!! 🔝🔝🔝
    Thanks for sharing 🙏

  2. sosparkly
    August 31, 2017

    I enjoyed seeing your Fav 100, congrats!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 12, 2017 by in Photography, Travel and tagged , , , .
