KeO BLoG

Thoughts on Life, Art, Photography, Technology, Teaching and Travel…..

Heading to Atlanta

Photo 25Flight out of Charlotte is delayed an hour so here I am catching up the blog.  Looking forward to the Society of Photographic Education Regional Conference. I am giving my presentation Saturday morning at 9:00. It will be broadcast over the web via Elluminate web conferencing.  This will be a first for me.  Here is the link to register for it.

I’m here with my colleague Cathy Crowell just killing time at the Charlotte airport. Could be worse…Wireless is FREE here. At least I can get some work done.

More on the conference later when I get checked in at the hotel downtown Atlanta. Looking forward to visiting the High Museum. One of my favorites!

One comment on “Heading to Atlanta

  1. Shannon
    October 16, 2009

    It is always a joy to sit in an airport for hours on end.. 🙂 Hope you had a good flight in. Enjoy your time. Catch ya later.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on October 15, 2009 by in Conference Presentations and tagged .